Skip to content ↓

"The quality of governance is excellent, with well defined structures, which enables governors to provide effective oversight of the school"

ISI Report 2011


Contact details for the school's Governing body and the Chairman of the Governors will be provided on request by the school office:

The Governing Body of Wellesley House and St. Peter's Court Educational Trust Ltd, is comprised of the following:

  • P J Woodhouse Esq (Chairman)
  • Mrs Camilla Burge
  • Mrs Charlotte Evans
  • Mrs Kate Fenwick
  • Mrs Ali Harber (Head of Sixth Form, Benenden School)
  • J B Hawkins Esq MA (Headmaster of Harrow)
  • J Jackson Esq MA (Eton Housemaster)
  • G Mann Esq (Head of History, Westminster School)
  • Mrs Louise Martine
  • B R K Moorhead Esq
  • D Royds Esq
  • J M W Sale Esq (Chairman F&GP)

Clerk to the Governors - Mrs Barbara Parsons