Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Boarders Return:             Wednesday 18th April
Term Begins Thursday 19th April
Long Exeat:               Friday 4th May - Monday 7th May
Half-Term:                Friday 25th May - Sunday 3rd June
Common Entrance: Tuesday 5th June - Friday 8th June
Exeat Friday 15th June - Sunday 17th June
Speech Day & Sports Weekend Saturday 23rd June - Sunday 24th June
End of Term:              Friday 6th July
 

Michaelmas Term 2018

Boarders Return: Wednesday 5th September at 6.30pm
Term Begins Thursday 6th September
Exeat: Friday 21st September – Sunday 23rd September
Half term: Wednesday 17th October – Sunday 28th October
Play Exeat: Saturday 17th November – Monday 19th November
End of term: Wednesday 12th December

Lent Term 2019

Boarders Return: Wednesday 9th January at 6.30pm
Term Begins Thursday 10th January
Exeat: Friday 25th  January – Sunday 27th January
Half term: Friday 15th February – Sunday 24th February
Exeat: Friday 8th March – Sunday 10th  March
End of term: Wednesday 27th March